Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, develop countries should give other types of help to the poor countries, rather than financial aid. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

In this world underdeveloped countries are in need of all of types of aids especially from industrialized nations. When it comes to help these countries developed states usually donate financial aids, which is not enough for poverty eradication, and at the end it is necessary to look for another types of help. In this essay it will be discussed that how essential it is to assist poor countries through other measures rather than giving them money. To begin with financial aid, which is also significant and can solve problems of impoverished countries in short period of time particularly at the time of need. For instance, last year there was an earthquake in Afghanistan due to which, all the survivors lost their wealth and shelters and had nothing left to live with. at that time the neighboring countries helped them sufficient monetary aid to rebuild their homes and to supply some food elements to survive. Therefore, its not always useless to support with money for a period of time. However, on contrary to financial aid, other measures including education and training of easy professions help these needy community for their lifetime. According to some studies and statistics, underdeveloped nations are mostly deprived of higher education and standard healthcare system, which is more damaging than starvation. Because starvation can be resolved within few days but on the other hand, the educational and healthcare services are the crucial necessities of a region which themselves need at least a decade or two decades to have an educated population and some professionals in order to advance the country and solve the economic issues. In conclusion, monetary aids are beneficial to poor countries to some limited period of time. While other types of help such as educational and healthcare trainings yield sustainable results that can aid them to build their homelands economic and health system for even many generations. Thus, it is advisable to promote non-financial aids rather than offering funds to a developing nation.