In many countries around the world, young people decide to leave their parents’ home once they finish school. They start living on their own or sharing a home with friends. Is this a positive or a negative development? Give reasons for your answers and include relevant examples

Nowadys, many adolescents prefer to escape their premises and select another place for living alone or with friends once they finish high schools. I belive this trend has a positive effect because they can learn household activities by themselves and identify society due to exposure. To begin with, many students are inclined to live alone after graduating from their studies to find new jobs or higher studies.If they move to another place apart from their home, they have many chances to know house chores and they are exposed to a new society and can identify its negatives and positives themselves. Children spend their childhood more with their parents, and they are given full- time attention and care. Therefore, youngsters do not care about household chores like tidiness, and they do not tend to do those works by themselves because all stuffs is done by parents.It can be observed that the bond between children and parents is stronger than in western culture.So it is evident that many children from these coutries lack knowledge about work done by themselves.If they chooses to move away from their parents, they will learn how to do those activities by themselves and with peers. On the other hand, If adolescent live without their student, they will expose into a new society away from their home and they can learn a number of things from experience.In cosnrast, we cannot identify how society works from books or advice from elders without exposing it. However, there are good consequences as well as bad objects in society. Student can identify those matters clearly from outside. Moreover, beign exposed society, they have a number of opportunities for social and cultural interactions with different people. Therefore, they can get invaluable experiences from both their higher and entire lives perspective.They can learn different cultures, cousines cousins, languages and can share knowledge with peers. In conclusion, there are a lot of benefits to moving away from homes and finding a new premise for their studies or jobs because youngsters can learn house chores by themselves and still have a high chance of getting knowledge and sharing thoughts with each other and learng learn different matters by social exposure.