Many major cities today are becoming bigger and more crowded. Why is this happening? What measures can be taken to solve this problem?

Nowadays, several urban areas are becoming bigger and more crowded due to the fact that governments invest more in big towns than rural areas. From my point of view, this issue can be solved whether leaders spend on small cities properly. In small cities, people can not find an occupation because they do not have well-known markets or company to work there. While in metropolitan regions you have a large number of proportion opportunities to find your position in view of the fact that many markets or departments exist there. Consequently, a variety of requests are available for you. Furthermore, in huge areas, lots of facilities such as good educational academies, advanced health centres or entertainment are existed there. Therefore, society prefer to live in a big city because they have better and safer life in it. To tackle the crowds from urban areas, authorities should construct some factories in rural regions. In other words, leaders should make a chance for folk who live in the countryside by making some constructions. In addition, superiors can build suitable structures and facilities for small cities. For instance, they can make hospitals, schools, universities and entertainment for countryside towns. In conclusion, huge areas are becoming more larger and crowded because various attributes are used in it. Moreover, you can discover your position easier and faster in urban areas than in rural areas. Management can solve this problem by making sufficient features and suitable jobs in insignificant areas.