Some people believe that reading books is more worthwhile than exploring the internet. Discuss both views

There are different statements about reading books being more worthwhile rather than diving into the internet. In my opinion, I believe that reading books is truly worth the time because it teaches people to appreciate the learning process while we search about a certain topic. On the one hand, people think finding information on the internet makes them lazy because they can instantly get what they want. Take, for example, some students face difficulties in answering their homework on science subjects. These students want to find out about the functions of the heart but they choose to find them on Internet because it is easier and faster. I believe, this mindset can lead them to be lazier about their learning process and show that the internet is less worthwhile. However, by reading books it can teach people to appreciate more on their learning process. For instance, student need to prepare their history materials about their country, because it is already their final season. In order to tackle this issue they need to find sources like their textbooks. Even though they need some time to actually read the whole story from that book, as time goes by they will eventually understand about their own history. From the example above, it can be concluded that reading books is more worthwhile rather than the internet. To sum up, some people think reading books is more beneficial rather than searching on the Internet. I believe that reading books is more worthwhile because it will help people to fully appreciate the learning process, because by reading books people need time to finally understand about the topic that they want to learn.