You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people think that governments should ban dangerous sports, while others think people should have freedom to do any sports or activity. Discuss both views and give your own opinion You should write at least 250 words.

It is often argued that the government should enact restrictions on confined risky sports, while others suggest that individuals should have the authority to decide sports or activities as they want. In my opinion, I believe that second concept that sportmen should have the autonomy to attend any events that they wish. This essay will discuss both points of view and express my point of view in the upcoming paragraph. On the one hand, the majority of people believe that the government should ban dangerous sports. This is because some effects on physical and mental health are very harmful, some of them are irreversible. For example, recent research has shown that lots of severe injuries aeven seven deaths have been recorded regarding mountain climbing. As a result, this kind of sport threatens lives; most of them cannot be recovered. On the other hand, there is another argument about the freedom to select any sport or activity. It is more important to attract more individuals to sports and explore intricate skills. For instance, in cue games, they should require mental strength and thinking skills instead of physical prowess or strength,; hence, freedom is more important in those games. Moreover, liberty is a key factor in achieving future sports goals. Consequently, there should not be any ban on doing any sports or work to accomplish their future inspirations. In conclusion, it is clear that limitations on risk sports are more important to avoid severe injuries to lives and autonomy play a crucial role in accomplishing future goals. I would argue that the government can interfere with dangerous sports to avoid risk and improve their safety rather than enact prohibition on attending these events.