Some people believe that reading books is more worthwhile than exploring the internet. Discuss both views

It is often argued by few humans feel that reading reference book is more valuable than searching on the net. This essay will discuss both views. On the one hand, there is a myriad of reasons why people feel that books provide in-depth knowledge to everyone, as well as, they can easily afford from the bookseller shop or can study at the library without any cost. Moreover, they can get the best environment with another students or mentors. However, traditional books are safer for the eyes rather than e-books. According to an article published in "The Tribune" a leading national newspaper in India, studies has shown that nowadays, youngsters are reading novels such as "Geeta" (a historical book). As a result, they are familiar with our past history. On the other hand, the internet is a great source of information in today's world. Anybody can get the solutions within a few clicks. Furthermore, they do not need to pay huge money to the institutes. For example, students who have to complete their school projects are now getting help from Google assistance. Hence, they can share the things outside of the box. In conclusion, both viewpoints hold water. Although, the internet can be useful for gathering vast results but sometimes it can show fake information. So I believe that a physical book is more beneficial to get such information for everyone.