Some cities have few controls over the design and construction of housing and office buildings. People think that they should be free to choose the design they like. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

It is noticed that in a few of the regions, there are some restrictions when the folks are doing constructions for their accommodation or workplaces. Therefore, some think that they should be allowed to build the building according to their own choice. However, I believe that it has more positive impacts on their life as well as on the country and overshadows its downside. I am going to discuss this in detail in my essay below. In several places, people are given a free hand to make the area of their houses and offices according to their views. Many individuals are in favor of this opinion and I also believe that it is a positive development people feel more confident and the inner satisfaction is beyond the level. It is a source that brings prosperity between people and also attracts many visitors to see new styles and designs and try to copy them when they go back. For example, in India, there is a place in Punjab where people design their houses by making a few attractive sculptures on their rooftops that are the center of attention for many. Individuals try to visit that place just to explore new ideas and themes. One can make great, money as well as most of the people from outside visit that places hence it boosts the economy of that region's visitors come and buy some eating stuff as well. On the flip side, it is also noticeable that is produces many conflicts between the other residents. Some of them feel insecure because of house discrimination on having a very good home to live and others have a small home hence it makes an obvious difference. Therefore many say that it should be stopped. Moreover, I believe that it can be easily tackled if the government pays attention and makes rules for all that they are open to use the ideas within certain limits therefore the solution to this problem works better. Secondly, if the uniformicity of the city destroyed it breaks the inner peace between the people as well. As in England, most of them have similar design houses and office hence their is no discrimination on the basis of building it shows how united they are and it give a positive gesture and a sense of unity to outsiders. In conclusion. although it is goos to show your ideas and make the living area of your own style but considering the opinionns opinion of others also matters alot that you are not blocking their views by constructing large building that stop their light and oxygen.So,it is our responsibilty thta when we are thinking about our happiness we have to consider the happiness of other and be kind to them also.