It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

Involving ourselves in unpredictable circumstances due to take risks is crucial, including in professional and personal lives. I believe if the decision is taken cautiously, this would invented opportunities which greatly served the society. Therefore, this advantage far outweighs any potential disadvatages. Certain individuals might be considered taking risks as a nightmare because they are scared of it would let them to terrible decision. This is why usually people refuse to put themselves into situations where they have never been. For example, some Indonesian citizens are going abroad to work with the aim of the higher remuneration. They decided to left their family and even try to go to other countries where they could not speak the language. However, news regarding expats who could not bear with the locals in other states founded frequently, and the sad thing is, they are unable to back to their homeland effortlessly as the contract agreeement with the company. Despite to this appeal, undergo some research could prevent us from unwanted situation. On the positive side, risks may lead people to encounter something new. The desires of human to accomplish dreams often being hold by the feeling of fear, whereas the risks that we have taken might carry us to the unpredictable situation, into a good situations obviously, if we could overcome the negative feeling. This has happened to the owner of Wardah, one of the leading skincare brand in Indonesia, back then the owner only had a little amount of cost to start the company and no background in business. However, she got the willpower to provide suitable skincare for Indonesian and decided to took the risk. As a result, Wardah has been acknowledged as local skincare that has strong brand presence and high quality. Based on the Wardah's story, if a myriad of people have courage to obtain their dreams by encountered risks, thus there would be other accomplishments which could benefited in society. In conclusion, although uncertainty decision may lead people to unwanted circumstances, but this also could carry them to the fruitfulness if they formerly study the risk.