As a part of their education, individuals should spend a period of time living or working in another country. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

People have to spend some of their time to live or work in other countries as part of their education. This essay attempts to shed the light of the merits and demerits of this educational journey before concluding that the abroad experience is important to broaden perspective. Regarding of staying or working in other regions for specific qualification, occasionally this way will also help students to gain insightful knowledge and skills. First and foremost, individual that living abroad will learn new culture. The different culture will lead them to not only learn about their course but also help them to learn about new languange or practice. Furthermore, studying in different countries can develop international circle. Besides that, this will give benefits for the person to extend their relationships or even their business to be globalise. On the other hand, leaving their home country might give them several disadvantages. Firstly, they will be far from their family and friends. This means that, international student might experience home sick. Moreover, a different culture, weather, and custom can lead to depression as a result of too many new things to adapt. All in all, even though living abroad seems hard to manage, but the benefits of it defeat its drawbacks. By living in other countries, student will gain unique point of view and soft skills to adapt for new challenges. I would be content with the agreement of having an experience living in other nations.