Some people prefer living in an apartment while others believe living in a house brings more advantages. Which, out of the two, is better?

While a faction of people believe that apartments are convenient place for living, others argue that houses are the better place. I totally agree with the former view as ample reasons are present to substantiate it. This essay will delve into my veiwpoint with relevant illustrations. First and foremost, the apartments are more secure than houses. In other words, undoubtably the security of the apartment are sophasticated than house. For example, many modern apartments are surveillance with high security cameras and guards. Therefore, the inmates of the apartments would feel safer than who live in independent houses. Besides, arguably, the people who live in apartments have better social life than the masses who live in the independent houses. Apartment buildings have a resident assossiation associations, which would cordinate the occupants of the building and connect each other. Several residential assossiations are forefront in various social activities. Furthermore, the common facilities are the another obvious advantage of the people live the apartment. Most of the modern apartments have common facilities such as club house and swimming pools. The residents of these buildings can use this facilities without any extra cost. Since the maintenances of the apartments will take by the assossiation or builders, residents will not worried about the maintenance cost. Moreover, the accessibility is another merit of living in apartments. In detail, the apartments commonly located inside the city which would help residents to access the public facilites such as library and beach compared to the people who is living in houses in the countryside or suburban areas. In conclusion, apartments providenot only security but also social life for the residents. Lower maintenance costs and easy accessiblility are the another advantages of apartment. Ergo, I believe that living in apartment is convenient than houses.