Demand for gas and oil is increasing and so finding new sources in remote and untouched areas is a necessity. Do the advantage of this is outweigh the Like disadvantages?

In this contemporary era, with increasing demand for automobile vehicles directly leads to an increased supply of oil and gases. However, to reduce that government should implement new policies to look for new resources in remote or unaltered areas. Besides, it has a plethora of merits that surpass the demerits. This essay shall discuss both the view in the following paragraphs. To commence with, If we talk about the benefits then it would be two major advantages will take place. First, finding alternate resources would help in reducing air pollution. To be specific, emission from oil and gases has a detrimental effect on the environment which leads to the production of carbon pollution. Secondly, digging for new resources in remote areas required labour through this increase in demand for workers. Hence, improvement in the living standards of the particular area. For instance, TImes published in 2020that, that the development of natural resources of energy had take drastic decline in unemployment. On the other hand,the attributed drawback related to this is requires a lot of funding at the start for the use of natural resources and this is also the main reason behind the pinnacle in natural calamities. In conclusion, development in remote areas has various pros like reduction in unemployment and improved atmosphere, despite there being some flaws. If the government plan it in structured strategic way then negative points can be negligible. From my perspective, I am certain that its advantages outweigh its disadvantages.