Some people think computers and the Internet are important in children's study, but others think students can learn more effectively in schools and with teachers. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Whilst many think that modern technologies, such as computers should be added to our educational system. I believe they have some noticeable disadvantages in term of risks to students. One the one hand, computers provide a lot of facilities to study at home or wherever you want. If students and teachers are in different places they can easily be connected, however in distance learning format. Moreover, they can finish their tasks quickly and spend remaining time for needed activities. For example, during the times of COVID, the majority of students had plenty of leisure time, despite this, all this given time was spent scrolling through the cell network. However, every student should be in their own environment with their classmates and leaders, as this may lead to doubts and a lack of clarity. Due to the less connection or interaction with the teachers. Furthermore, those students may lose their writing and reading skills because they will get used to typing on a keyboard. For instance,in foreign countries, students mostly study on a computer or laptop, which is why they have less habit of writing in a notebook. In conclusion, although there is a tremendous amount of facilities to study on computer base for each individual. But they must take into account that they can no longer afford their previous habits in the future.