Some people believe that is important to give gifts to friends and family to show that we care about them. Others think that there are better ways to show that we care Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In my country many people think that it is important to give a lot of gifts to close friends and lovely family to demonstrate that we look after about them. Some people think that there are better ways to show that we care. On the one hand, I belive that many people think it is the best way to give gifts to close friends family and familiars to show that we care about them. Actually giving gifts means that people are sincere to each other.If a person gives a gift to a loved one, that person will be happy and will know your kindness. TO EXPLAIN, you got a gift for your mother.Your mother was very glad, so she knows that you are close to her. AS A RESULT, you will be the best child for your mother. FOR EXAMPLE, I got my dad a father's day gift last year and he was happy for me, took my present. One the other hand,it's commanly argued some group of people these only not reason why we gift to show kindness, of course, there are other reasons. You do not to give gifts to show kindness.You can always tell them you love and help them with their work. TO EXPLAIN, as a gift, you can help your loved one in daily work, cheer up and worry. AS ARESULT, you will plese him and make feel him that you like him. FOR EXAMPLE, I tell my loved ones that, I love them and that I care. I will be more please. Then their spirits will rise. Therefore, you get along with your loved ones. IN CONCLUSION, many people think that it is important to give gifts to close friends and lovely family to show that we care about them. Some people think that there are better ways to show that we look after them. Both of them people will be happy