2) Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Teenager is a very active phase of life when they have so much curiosity to explore about the world. In order to utilize that energy in a positive way, I do believe that they need to be involved in a social work as a volunteered. This will help for a community as well as teenagers themselves as it will give them a kind of sense of being worthwhile in a society. Moreover, it is obvious that community will get benefit from it as it will help to build harmonious society. There are three reasons why I recommend to include teenagers in unpaid social work. Firstly, when teenagers start working in the community from the early age of their life, they will learn different life skills which will be useful for them in the future. Furthermore, it will help them to gain work experience which will make their life easy to find the job in their adulthood. Moreover, teenagers will feel the sense of being included and being part of the society which help them to grow mentally and physically. Thus, I strongly support to involve teenager in social activities. Secondly, encouraging teenagers in social work will help to lower the risk of them getting involved in illegal activities. As teenagers are very curious by the nature to see the world and they can easily influences by other as their articulative ability to distinguise right and wrong is not fully develop, they might choose the wrong way during this stage of life. Therefore, keeping them busy in community work in their free time will help to distract them from making the bad decision in their life. Thirdly, involving teenagers in a community volunteer work will set an example for others to be selfless and help each other. Moreover, it will help to build a peaceful, harmonious and cooperative environment in the community. In addition, observeing teenager doing the social work will encourage others to do the volunteer work in future. Furhtermore, teenagers will feel empower Change the form of the verb empowered show examples, proud and confident being part of the society and being able to bring the change in the community. Thus, it is beneficial for both community and teenagers themselves, I would highly recommend them to participate in social activities.