Please evaluate my writing task based on IELTS band descriptors for writing task 2. During your evaluation, please act as a 20-year-old-experienced IELTS examiner

Congested area has become a major problem in metropolitan area, and some believe that reducing their intensity to work, study, and shopping is the best way. I completely disagree with the given idea which will be discussed in this essay. Firstly, restricting people’s outdoor activities is not sensible. It is because work, study, and shopping are categorised as fundamental activities that fulfilling both basic needs and rights. Imagine the detrimental effects from people who are limited to go to the workplace, school, or shopping centre. They might cannot acquire things such as clothes, money, and knowledge for their life improvements. Therefore, prohibit their frequent mobility to access significant resources is impractical. Secondly, while limiting the demand for travelling can potentially address the related issue, it is not the primary contributors. Obviously, reducing the demand for going with private vehicles can be more effective. It is evident in several cities, such as Surakarta, where the local government impose a designated regulations to restrain its people to use personal vehicles and urging them to take public transportation, instead. Consequently, that policy appears to reduce the congestion area during peak hours for almost 20%. To conclude, I completely disagree with the idea because the crowded traffic will not be effectively solved by the limitation of people’s mobility, since it has the adverse effect toward the fulfillment of public’s basic needs. In addition, that action is also not the predominant cause of the emerging problems.