Children in rural areas are being left behind in their academic development.why is this the case . What solution can you suggest

In the modern era, the gap between the city and regional areas has become bigger which contributes in the chileren's academic development. Such penomenon can play a paramount role in lower children's academic developement as the rural area would have less educational infrastructures compared to developed cities. However, there would be possible approach to address the issue. Both causes and solutions would be discussed below. To begin with, young students in countrysides might have less accessibilities to concreting academic resoures than the peers residing in the city. This is due to the fact that the academic infrastructure would be less placed in the area as they might not have little demend as less as a small number of students in the area. This may result the young people living far from the developed area in lower achievement for their academic outcomes compared to the pupils in the city with massive supply of academic data from school, private tutoring or extra supplymentary for the best support for their learning courses. Therefore, less infrastructure might be one of the rationales for students to be placed behinded in their studying results. However, on the other hand, there is a possible solution to tackle this problem by activating online-based programs for improve accessibilities to information to study. As a compelling instance, apps or platforms can be developed for fair support to all students regardless where they live for one on one tutering, small group studying, or self-studying. With this approach, this can make up the gap of knowledge resourses for students who live in out of a city not only to access further to scientific data but also to help them increase the learning chances. To sum up, although there is the controversy for students having significant difference in the academic achievement between students in the regional area and in the big city because of the educational infrastrcture, enhancing internet-based resouces can be the considerable solution.