The younger generation is mainly responsible for the latest technological development. How far do you agree?

Nowadays, every industry from small to large scale has adopted new and latest technologies to accomplish their specific targets. Besides, the new generation has major responsibilities for the development of the up-to-date technology. I completely agree with the statement of this essay and I will support my view with examples. First of all, present-day’s generation is more creative and innovative when compared to the old generation. Additionally, the younger generation has the ability to turn the idea to the reality. A good example of this would be Facebook’s CEO called Mark Zuckerberg who create a social media app that allows us to communicate effectively and everyone can connect with each other within a few clicks. He started to develop Facebook app since a young age. According to this scenario, the new generation become more competent and industrious than the previous generation. In my personal point of view, the younger generation plays an integral part of the cutting edge due to the fact that international companies find talented young people who have the technical knowledge to perform their operations by using a wide range of technologies. Because of this reason, the economy of the country will sharply rise due to the abilities of today’s generation. In conclusion. I tend to agree with this opinion. In spite of having young people, the technology has become more advanced and innovative compared to previous years.