Teaching art in schools also improves students' performance in other subjects, because it is easier for multi-skilled students to learn new things. That's why art should be obligatory in schools. Do you agree or disagree?

It is often considered that in the contemporary world, the individual nation provide education to the youngsters on top priority while, other population thinks that giving education to the aged guy who cannot read or write is essential to the community which require additional funding. Thus, I assent to the notion which further leads to the logical conclusion. Commencing, there are various factors which gives the benefits of learning by elder one as, if they are able to read and write, they can easily determine the expired products by seeing the package otherwise, they use out dated products which are detrimental for their health. However, Old age netizens keenly interested in the reading of spiritual books and if by they are educated only then they can read. For instance, in Delhi, recently the school is built for the populace which is above 40 years of age. Probhing ahead, the adult person with no education cannot determine the government rules, additionally not able to understand the policies that the federal officials are generally conducted for public welfare. Moreover, the new generation is too much workaholic as they don’t look the medicine expired date, and give to their grandparents which can be harmful to them. For example, in Chandigarh, there was a family who recommend the medicine to the parents and after one hour the parent die due that drug. In a nutshell, the education system should be offer Change the form of the verb offered show examples to the aged mankind which aids to their life along with the civilization.