Some people believe that sports is an essential part of school life for children, while others feel it should be purely optional. Discuss these opposing views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, there are too many people argued whether sports considered as an essential part for children school life. Other's assert that It's should be an option not primary. Personally, I am totally favour of the first view. Convincing arguments can be made that sport activity (cardio) such as running and over wight lifting will impacts on our bodies in the positive direction.The fundamental reason for this is sport is one of the most effective method that increase human mental health and comprehensive skills. Moreover, It's create a better look on our body shape which bulid self-confidence and stronge stronger personality. For instance, football players such as Ronaldo is one of the most famous playres all over the world. He used to playes soccer since he was a child, and he become the champion after a long term of discipline and consistancy. Second, Parents must educate their own children to do at least one kind of athilite activity. Research has found that human at young age who does not tend to do any sports are more likely to have a higher persentage of heart diseases than those how dose. For example, due to a study circumstances students are skips doing any sport activity and they keep makes excuses of beening busy and consider the sports as a optional part. In conclusion, it is undenaible that sport has been selected as a essential and primary part on people life. After providing the examples of both cases at the previous paragraph above, I believe that sport should be playing a prominent rule not an optional selection.