Living in a country where you have to speak foreign language can cause serious social problems as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today’s world, wherever we live we have to speak a foreign language because it is mandatory. English speaking people are more and it becomes a foreign language all over the world. It may cause serious problems for every individual. I agree with this statement. In following paragraphs, I will explain in detail. To start, foreign language is one of the most important things as we are in a newly developed country. Wherever we go foreign language is mandatory to survive peacefully. For example, student’s choose to study foreign universities, the major requirements for the international students is English language such as IELTS, TOPEL where they should attain a good band or minimum band. It differs from country to country. Thus, the language helps students to choose the university. The foreign language is important now. On the other hand, there are some negative impact of certain people such as old generation. For example, the old age people can study a new language, if there is a free-access facilities, the social barrier will create problems among the old people and the young generations because lack in communication skills. To conclude, everyone should be aware of the foreign language. English plays a vital role in everyone’s life. Living in a world where you have to speak a foreign languages may cause serious problems as well as practical problems. Therefore English is good enough for every people all around the world to survive.