Museums and art galleries should concentrate on local works rather than showing the cultures or artworks from other countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is often considered that in the contemporary world, the museums and art galleries are focusing on the workers rather than showing the cultures or creative works from different nations. Thus, I assent from the notion which further leads to a logical conclusion. Commencing, there are various factors which support that the individual who are working in the museums and galleries are mainly focused on the workers and how to gain money. However, there are number of visiters are come and see all the beauty of the art and museums but the workers are not interested in explaing about the customs rather they are willing to take capital only. For example, in Delhi, there is a traditional museum which is not maintained by the folks who are working there instead, they keep an eye on cash. Probing ahead, art galleries have knowledge about various kind of things from overseas which is placed in the gallery but not get supervise Change the form of the verb supervised show examples by the concern person. Moreover, the prices are high for the each guy and every one can not efford this much amount. For instance, I was taken a tour in Udaipur last year, there are a number of art works from abraod and I found that there is no fellow present over their to explain the theme and I completely perplexed of that art as it is complicated. In a nutshell, government should take actions against the works in the museums and art galleries so, humankind will get the essential information.