There are several factors that motivate people to stay in the workforce, and money is the most important reason/factor. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

many people believe that money is a major key to considering a job to be worthy. While it is true that money is important, other main reasons must be considered along with it. Nonetheless this essay displays that money alone can not be the only main factor. On one hand, it is widely accepted by the majority of people that with money not all but most things can be accessible. Due to the offers that the market tries to deceive us with, it is impossible to live without money. For example, the costs of accommodation and studying this days have highly increased. Furthermore, the need to be observed is another fact nowadays, therefore most people care about their performance in public which requires good clothing that costs a lot. According to many articles, not only money is an important factor, but it is also needed to get a job in the first place since most of the time a university degree is needed to apply for a job and the costs of learning are not cheap. On the other hand, a job is something that people doing it must get satisfaction from and it is not possible only with money. For instance, most humans have a need to be respected in public which is something that wealth has little to do with. Another factor would be the working time and free time for the workers. Based on a report made by the Washington Post, over 80 per cent of Men and Women who were happy with their job, had a boundary between their workplace and free time at their house. In conclusion, it can be said that even though money plays an important role in a job value, it is not the main factor and other reasons must be considered along with it.