The world is consuming natural resources faster than they can be renewed. Therefore, it is important that products are made to last. Governments should discourage people from constantly buying up-to-date or fashionable products. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true that natural resources such as oil, and water, are used enormously compared to renewed. It is necessary to save those for long decades as well discouraging messes from emphases to buying fashionable or up-to-date products. I totally agree with this given statement. To begin with, there are many reasons why it is important to search alternative resources with consuming. The first reason is that discoursing people from authority can reduce this issue. When they apply any law it makes people more conscious. Another reason is to find alternative sources. If people get new ways without losing natural products much, it help to decline this overuse trend. Moreover, such natural resources are rare, and if it go to an end position people can suffer more such as natural water and natural gas. Those are not only important but also part and parcel of our everyday life. In addition, some products deserve more use of natural resources, if government puts some restrictions on this it ultimately will reduce overproduction trends, and consumers will buy fewer than past. In conclusion, saving natural resources is important with consumption.If the government take some steps these can decrease constant production and buy trends.