Some countries with long average working hours are more economically successful than their countries which do not have a long working time. To what extent do you agree?

It is often considered that a few countries believe that working for more time period will give great capital compared to different nations which do not have explanation of company time. Thus I dissent from the notion which further leads to a logical conclusion. Commencing, there are various factors which conclude that giving additional hours to the industry will not offer any extra income as each and every employee has their limited capacity to do the work and can't work for more the 8 hours a day continuously. However, it is natural that the human body needs rest after doing any task and if they are compelled to give extra time, more the mentioned hours, then it's a natural phenomenon that the body will not respond. For instance, the owners of Indian companies enhance the timings of the office rather than increase the employees as lots of time will not offer any succession in future and it will deplete their annual turnover. Probing ahead, the Multinational Companies in contrast, do not increase the hours rather they are hiring workers so to obtain a productive outcome. Moreover, corporate offices even provide snacks after every hour with coffee or tea which gives freshness to the human. For example, in Baxter company, there is a number of people doing projects rather than extending office hours. In a nutshell, organizations should play with the mind as they should give benefits to their clients instead of annoying them with long stays in offices.