Everyone should stay in school until the age of eighteen , considering the significance of primary & secondary level education in a learner's life. To what extent do you agree or disagree ?

It is common belief that everyone should stay in school when they turn to 18 years old. I am absolutely in favor of this idea considering the functions of a academy, both teaching and interacting with people. First of all, students can learn manners and etiquette which are needed to live as a member of our society. To be more specific, they can realize what they should do and should not do through ethics classes. Learners also acquire valuable skills and rudimentary knowledge which are required for students to get a job. This is the reason why the government support primary and secondary level education for everyone at no charge. What I mean is that governments have realized that fundamental education is a vital factor in maintaining the society. Second, another reason why every person participates in taking classes is to network with peers and teachers. Building strong relationships is more important function of educational institutions. Learners who choose homeschooling or studying by themselves cannot learn these value without attending schools. Students are able to learn these things that are required in our community such as teamwork and the way to solve a problem by interacting with people. It is not able to be taught without a relationship with other people. For example, most companies require a minimum educational history when they want to recruit new employees. They know that building relationships and networking with other people are essential for productivity and efficiency. To sum up, everyone should take part in classes provided by schools to get basic level education. these lessons offer valuable skills and manners to maintain a nation properly to students.