WRITING TASK 2 You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. in what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

Present days, the types of communication among people has differed due to development of technology. This may help to improve bonding of relationships as well as create new family with a different people. However, arising issues seem to be loom over this prospect, Which will be discussed below and I will offer my views. Taking the closer look at the positive side, people can easily communicate with long distance relations via fast technology like Facebook, viber, and WhatsApp. Therefore, they can learn different cultures and customs with different people. For example, in sophisticated world, people communicate with other native people via online apps. This may help to create strong friendship among them. Thus, they can improve their knowledge about other people. On the flip side, the technology has influenced humans professional life. For instance, the modes of communication affected for workers bonding with others like staff and bosses. If interviews or presentations happened in zoom, they can not express their emotions with others. This will affect their professional career as well as reduce their confidence in themselves. Overall, improvement of technology gone wrong side. To conclude, the most of the people have impacted by technology with diverse ways. Despite the cons, the advantages of technology trumps the disadvantages in a milestone.