Fewer and fewer young people are choosing to become teachers. Why do young people not want to be teachers? How could this be changed? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Education plays a crucial role in an individual's life as it is supportive of the development of children.Nowadays, it's inevitable that the least proportion of youngster is selecting the career ofteaching because of family pressure and time consuming. However, I believe that this issue will be sorted out if the government will help them from different perspectives. On the one hand, There are some reasons why, young people do not tend to enrol in the field of teaching. Firstly, they are chosen for their career by the family's pressure as the parents stress to them to become engineers or doctors in order to be successful person in life. However, they know that selecting a career is a freedom for juvenile. Secondly, some young ones have financial issues, which can be resolved only by earning wages in less term because in order to become teacher, it takes more time as compared to other degrees. For instance, it takes 7 years to become a teacher after intermediate schooling, whereas, other diplomas takes maximum 4 years. Due to this, they want to get money as soon as possible, and choose different fields. Moreover, As technology is evolving rapidly, most minor show their interest in information technology careers since they provide high paying salaries to employees. As a result, they are influenced by the high amount earnings. On the other hand, certain ways present by which, young people can choose careers in the course of teaching.One of the prime methods is that high authorities should support the students in terms of finances as well as competition. There are many families, who are facing the cost of crisis and teachers receive the low package income which impacts not only them, but the students as well. Hence, the regime should impose a law for private institutes to increase the wage of teachers. Moreover, the lawmakers must increase the number of jobs for the government schools as it is quite competitive to land a job in these schools. As a result, youth do not show their interest in order to become teachers. In conclusion, although there are a few reasons why, juvenile are not choosing a career in the field of teaching since they are facing challenges in terms of finances. However, this dilemma can be sorted out if the supreme power will help them along all perspectives.