Many young people leave school with negative attitudes towards learning. What are the causes? How to encourage young people to study?

It is often considered that a number of teenagers abandon school with adverse thoughts towards their subject. Thus, this essay will elaborate the causes and motivate the youngsters to gain informations from the institution. Commencing, there are various factors which give the reasons for not attending the college because a number of students fail in diffrerent courses with multiple time as well as many educatee found their project very tough. In contrast, a few children sometimes get involved in rubbish activities which also provoke them to take relief from their university. For instance, in Delhi, there is a coaching center with multiple juvenile are going apart from there center, reason being is that they are facing diffulties in their education and do not have any support of family along with the financial issues. Probing ahead, the teachers themselves make their kids aware of the importance of their stream and additionally illustrate the benefits of knoweledge for their own future. Moreover, the government should make rules for that offspring who are not take part in education field. For example, the official bodies in Uthrakhand, establish a regulation for the child welfare and it proves that it is helful. In a nutshell, the federal officials should make aware that hoe essential the study for everyone future and conduct various seminars with the presentations, explaining the advantages of study field. If fact, The tutors should make the multiple collages and various examples for the famous ideol so that the population will understand the value of education.