People who lives large cities face a range of problems in their daily life. What are the main problems people in cities face, and how can these problems be tackled?

Nowadays almost many people who live in high urban life styles than countryside. However there are some challenges in their daily life. There are some problems for people living in urban places. One is that living there has more opportunities for better works. But those people perhaps have facing several issues, for example, the expensive cost of living. Many humans realize the expense in the city is higher than in villages. This may include the daily needs, foods also rent. This cost possibly twice folds compared with the villages. Because of this people choose jobs with well-paid or part-time jobs besides the main works and arrange the expenditure properly. Moreover next challenge is traffic jam. This problem leads to stress for some residents in the urban lifestyle. To avoid this people should use public transportation such as the bus or underground train. The last is air pollution lack of trees in cities cause contamination of the air that can risk health, and the government need to deal with issue too. The best solution may be switching to using green energy like installing solar panels at homes and selling electro cars to humans. This will help to reduce carbon dioxide being released into air. In conclusion, agile development in big cities makes people who live and work in that environment have to face serious problems, but governments can take measures to address these issues if they wish.