Some people believe that professional workers such as doctors and teachers should be paid more than sports and entertainment personalities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently, many individuals are concern about the income, which they received from the different professions. According to some people, the income of the physicians and teachers should be more than other professions like sports and entertainment personalities. However, I agree with the notion, and in this essay, I will explain that why these professions need to paid more than others. All medical staff specially doctors should be paid more because they are the life saviors. Although we all die at some point, these professional workers help us a lot to cure diseases. COVID-19, for instances, where millions of people died all around the world. At that time, we don’t see any social media influencer, or sports person to providing the medical facilities. We only see medical staff who faced this pandemic situation and many were died while curing others, because they catch the virus from the patient. Furthermore, being a doctor is not easy, they see dead bodies every day and left their families for their patent. They ensure, they always available during any emergency situation. So, I think, they need to paid more than other working personalities. On the other hand, teachers also play a vital role for the growth of the individuals. During the pandemic, when students are unable to attend school or have any face-to-face interaction with their teacher, institutes held an online class where professors deliver a lecture smoothly to their students. Even though many people taught it’s an easy job to deliver lecture from the home, it’s a difficult job for teacher as they need to prepare plenty of slides and lectures by their own self. In conclusion, both doctors are teachers are contributing a lot towards the growth of individuals life while sports and other personalities just influence people by their action and achievement.