It is believed by many that those read for pleasure develop better imagination and language skills than people who prefer to watch TV. Do you agree or disagree?

Many viewpoint says reading is the best way to increasing knowledge and language skills than watching television. This statements might be comes with any reasons as well as peoples can imagine wildly for what they reads rather than what they looking by visual. I totally agree with this words because it can Many peoples mostly choose to take a books for find some views about the flows of the history, maybe they are had a different imagination with same books. It is one of the best way to measuring a level of creativitas to describe some things. Not all have a same level of think, this way led to effective ways to organized their brain. For instead, peoples can learning at same topic but not surely to get a same result, there would had a pro and contra. The one of benefits from reading activities, there provides the details such as subject, object, atmosphere, timing, etc. In contrast, indeed to looking visual by televesin makes some peoples satisfying, but they never know how to developing Change the form of the verb develop show examples their imagination because their brain always given a result without effort to imagine that. Some things to get infromation or view with effort can make peoples inavitation stuck with their views. Never think to imagine more and more. However, this way could be the one of alternative ways to make some entertainment without trying to over think. In conclusion, those ways had a any benefits each other. Depends characteristic of peoples to taking what is ways more give them excess and be productive to increase their insight and other skills needed. In fact, many peoples prefer choose desribes about any things by words.