Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel t oto or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language . Discuss both views and give your own opinion

The numbers of stuyding a second language are increasing nowadays. Some individuals argue that people learn another language for going to abroad or finding job, while others thought that there are so many reasons for it. In my opinion, the students learn external languages by a lot of purpose. On the one hand, majority of mankinds commenced to attending a course for training international language for getting good salary or visiting other part of the world. In other words, when a person completed advancement level in a non-native language, he would visit developing contries or earn good money in their jobs. The Ange research company in Turkey fonded in a survey,%90 of young people could be began job abroad by high position. This is because they achieved success in international language exam. On the other hand, the participating course is unable to limit one condition. Most of the people have learn a non-mother language by different goals such as knowing new culture, new people and researching in one academic topic in their field. For example, most of university in China conditioned a rule that if a student want to start writing his thesis, he must obtains certificates in other two languages. Therefore, the students will be contributing in their sectors. Personally, although priority reason for training in overseas language is traveling abroad or job, I mention that people lean second language by different goals. For instance, the ministry of education in Egypt summarized in ten benefits to person. One of important from it that the other first language help improving their mother languages. In conclusion. there no doubt that a non-indigenous language proper us visit other places of the world. However, I agree with people say that if a person have two languages he would live in two different island.