Some people think governments should spend money on faster means of public transport. However, others think money should be spent on other priorities (e.g. cost, environments. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is undeniable that government should plays a prominent rule in order to make people life much easier. Some people think that administration should spend money on public transport. While other beleive that there are more alternetive alternatives such as cost situations and environment improvments. Personally, I am partially in favour of the last view. Convincing argument can be made that there are a significant issues which have to be controled more than develop transport utilities, like increase the salary and enhance environment quality. The fundamental reason for this is most of the jobs are depending on online service and online meeting so they don't have to use public transport. Besides, nowadays, enormous number of people tend to live at urban central instead of countryside which make every single spot near to each other. For instance, In Kuwait, the main zone of business and jobs are in the down town, and people are walking physically from their own homes to the offices and the restaurants. Second, research has found that the countries who used to spend money on people priorities are mostly have the better life style and more creativity. This is because if government provide right environment and more facility and utility, eveyone would able to break their limits or push their limits. furthermore, if the government has controled the financial inflation and decreased the cost on people basic life, ultimately, they fuel happy. In conclusion, public transport might considered as one of the issues which faced people now a days. But other priorities such as cost and environments have the more bad effection than transport. As I mentiond at the previous paragraph above, I think transport should wait until other facilities have to be complete.