Many childhood diseases can now be prevented through the use of vaccines. Should parents be made by law to immunise their children against common diseases or should individuals have the right to choose not to immunise their children?

It is argued that many children suffer from diseases and this happens due to having vaccines. This is a debatable issue which has a counter of reasons that would be considered to solve this issue such as parents ought to decide whether they consume vaccines for common diseases or not, otherwise, they should make a law to impose such type of issue to protect their children. This essay will provide reasons and examples to support this issue in further detail. The first and foremost argument is why parents should make a law to immunise their children to fight common diseases. The reason behind this is that if this never happens then it would be worse situation can arise to breathe the oxygen or could be a death situation for their children. For instance, in China, many diseases were spreading because of taking multiple vaccines and doing research on children to develop their economy for the world. Therefore, it is crucial to take action and make a reform to the government against the use of vaccines for normal types of diseases which can be cured by ayurvedic herbs and natural therapy. Furthermore, this type of step brings more benefits to the children's health and their parents who always want them to be healthy and safe to survive a long life. For instance, in a recent article, many businesses are producing herbal medicines which cure diabetes and thyroid diseases, and claim that there were 60% of patients are parents diagnosed with this and recovered from this company's products. Hence, it is clear that having vaccines can save better lives but in the long-term effects in many ways. In conclusion, various antidotes can prevent critical diseases but are not helpful for common diseases, especially for children. Therefore, parents should have the right to deal with this situation and raise their voices to protect their future generation.