Studies suggest that many teenagers these days prefer socialising online to meeting one another in person. Why do you think this is the case? What measures could be taken to encourage teenagers to spend more time meeting one another in person? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In recent days, research point that teenagers like to communicate with their friends on social media rather than meeting them on face to face. In this essay, I will discuss this case with pretty idea to limit their interacting on social media and push them to meet each other in the realty world. First of all, the technologies and modern devices lead to this case, the variety of social media like twitter, whatsup, instagram make people all the time using mobile phone or their tablets. So they always ignore their reality life and the consept of realtionship. They hour by hour watch to reel and share their life of social media, What they eating, drawing, travelling, they always want to show of their life to their friend. So technically they contact on phone. Some people want to stay along time to explain something or to hide something else. Moreover, the gaming which be popular to these teenager, they playing online with ther partners and start conversation for a long time. They need to contact on the real life to make their realtionship deeply and honestly. So, we need a soltion to encourage them to face their friend out, hence, resturants, parks. The most role is for their parents to make a limit use for thier phones and tablets to decrease the negative effect of using electonic devices and to enhance their sons to hanging out with thier friend. As my brother who was playing game with thier friend and he tooks alot of his time to chatting with them without knowing them. My parent took a serios decision to change him and let him go out with their friend while playing football or visiting on thier home. In the end, friend is the most part effective on socity and to contact with them in a best way and in real rather than network connection is better to have strong deep realtionship.