The world is experiencing dramatic in population,which is causing problems not only for developing countries but also for developed nations Describe some of the problems that overpopulation causes and suggest at least one possible solution.

In recent times, a rapid increase in population has been witnessed all over the globe, which is a cause of concern for everyone. This stressful situation not only lead to a variety of issues for the underdeveloped continents but also for the advanced and progressive states which will be discussed in this essay in detail. Firstly, As the population of a country increases, the demand of a country also increases. For instance, the increase in members of a family puts a certain amount of load on the breadwinner of the family, which ultimately causes further problems in society. The main problem which demographic growth causes are the shortage of natural resources which are already limited such as food, shelter and high cost of living which leads to an overall degradation of the environment. Secondly, an ever-increasing growth in population of a underdeveloped country also raises the rate of criminal activities in the region, which leads towards further downfall of the developing nation. Nevertheless, there is no doubt that social and economic stability are considered the strong pillars of a country. For example, if a country is facing many issues related to a weak social and economic infrastructure such as overpopulation, ever-increasing crime rate,corruption and many others, there is no doubt that this infrastructure structure will be collapsed within the next few decades. However,there is a possible solution for tackling this challenge. One possible solution is creating public awareness by introducing policies to manage the overpopulation of the state. Moreover, Nowadays, social media platforms are considered an important advertising tool for creating awareness related to any social and political scenario. We must utilise them effectively to ensure positive results. To conclude, I strongly believe that the challenge of overpopulation can still be tackled by the implementation of some effective measures such as the introduction of family planning in newly-married couples. Moreover, there is a strong need to create public awareness in the developing nations about this situation. A global unity is important to tackle this situation. Thus, it is essential to take complete responsibility for educating young couples about the importance of the family planning system.