Some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in.

There are so many reasons that people search for the previous history. Firstly, some individuals have cultural beliefs that staying in a house which was previously owned by a family with so many relationship issues, it will affect and lead to many complications to the new family also. Therefore, they are very curious in searching the past information to avoid psycho social problems. Secondly, identifying quality of place as well as the sorrounding environment makes peacefull living. That is to say, if someone check the quality of land, it futher prevent negative consequences such as flooding, air pollution and etc. By focusing the ways of searching history, the easiest option is GPS finding. Technological advancements ease the process by switching on the location in smartphone or smart watch which displays the routes and the surrounding area. For example, If the place was a mud area earlier, it will show the waterlogged ground in the map. In addition, people identify the old data from researching legal land plans and anaysis the history to avoid legal complecations. In conclusion, public urge to find past history for better future life and to avoid negative consequesnces where they get information from GPS technology and by the evaluation of land plans.