Levels of youth crimes are increasing rapidly in youth cities around the world. What are the reasons for this and suggest some solutions. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

In this modern era, juvenile deliquency has really bad effect on everyone in the world. The ratio of crime rates among youngsters is increasing dramatically all over the globe. There are many reasons behind this issue and can be solved with relevant solutions. In this essay, I will discuss, the main reasons with some good ideas to resolve the problem. To begin with, there are two main reasons why crime has been commited by youngsters. First problem is the highest frequency of unemployment. Living life without job have very bad effect, which forced a person to commit crime. For example, one survey has been conducted in India about crime in which jobless was on top and just because of family needs and to meet small household expenses youth start stealing, either from shops or start pick pocketing. Another main issue is peer pressure by families on their children. These days many parents compell their children to go out and start earning, if they don't get any work family kick them out of the house by saying they are not able to feed them. Consequently, juveniles then do not think about right or wrong, they just do whatever they want. Hence, there are many other reasons why crime is increasing, but accoriding to me, being jobless and peer pressure are the main issues. To solve this problem, first step should be taken by ministery, the number of unemployed people should be decreased by providing work. It is said that if someone is busy in his or her life and are earning they will not get a chance to think about wrong doings. Secondly, Families should understand their children and should not force them for anything, but should keep an eye on them what they are doing is right or wrong. In consequence, it is clear that problems can combat with right solutions. In conclusion, there is no doubt about the increasing numbers criminals in the world and this is happening mainly due to less jobs and peer pressure. To tackle with this concern, the authority should move forward and provide jobs. Families should also think about their children's feelings.