Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish. Why do you think this is happening? What can government do to reduce the amount of rubbish produced? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

In resent days, the enormous amout of waste is caused by individuals worldwide. This essay explores some reasons for the considerable increase of rubbish, and I will express a few possible solutions to manage this amount of waste, changing individuals ' lifestyle and behaviour. To begin with, the immense advancement in productivity offers a countless number of products reasonablly and quickly, which affects the price of commodity in a cheaper way worldwide. For example, there are uncountable popular one-coin shops, where a notable variety of daily stuff is available with a signigicantly affordable price, including stationary, cooking appliances and dishes. Subsequently, individuals can instantly shop and consume these items, which are easy to replace, thereby becoming less awareness of the value of goods. Consequently, people tend to get a lid of goods easily. To tackle with this problem, broadening knowledge about processes of goods production would be one of the effective solutions, such as visiting a factory to know overview of producing methods. This activity could introduce the importance of the resources to individuals, and remind that how our consumption can reduce the amount of production, by priventing printing themselves from exssesive shopping. Moreover, it is evdently evident another great measure that recycling daily goods, for instance, clothes, books and plastic bags, also singinficantly contributes to reduce the amount of rubbish. In summary, the increase of rubbish is one of a serious social issues, which would critically influence in the envirioment. To handle this probrem, I strongly believe that a wider knowlege of the production process in various products, and encouraging recycling products would be greater solution, changing individuals ' lifestyle in a more eco-frendrier way.