This days older people who have retired often choose to spend money on themselves for example and holding other than same money for their children is this a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, it has become a popular train to invest in the well being of future generations while some people think this is good demonstration of care for their heir, I I give that children should be completely self responsible for their financial state. One of the reasons why people do what themselves to work at the young age is to enjoy life and become older how about they are only losing their opportunity by spending their preserved money on their children in state they DJ how to utilise there finance to realise some of their dreams for example they can travel the world visit famous sites go to the cinema etc. aur over when young people are not bad parents a final dreams they feel more responsible instead of living there in their parents pockets there heir will start earning for living by themselves study to improve the skills and aspire for a better carrier in the future as a result day will continuously progress in that earning and development self efficient individuals additionally by having enough money children can also contribute to the valving of their parents thus by the meeting the amount of money they give the actual run older people answer a better future for the next generations To conclude it is commonly believe that the elderly should fill responsible for their financial supports of their heir parents to give them room for self improvements and to ensure that they grow as financial independent individuals