some people say that advertising is extremely successfull at persuading us to buy things. other peoplr think advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it discuss both views and give your opinion

It is considered by some that one of the best ways to convince people purchasing their products is advertising, while there are others who think advertising is ordinary for drawing attraction. I, however, disagree with the latter on the basis of some compelling reasons. On the one hand, some people hold the view that advertising these days are too common; therefore individuals do not pay attention to them. That is to say, since they have exposed to lots kinds of marketing, they lose their charismatic and they do not have any influence on their audiences. A good illustration for that is mass of kinds of media around us such as billboards, TV commercials, social media and newspapers. They believe this because all the day they watch repetitive advertisement and they have no sense about them. On the other hand, an opposing view asserts that advertising is a successful way to achieve companies' aims that sell their services or outcomes. To put it differently, if a company dedicate a certain amount of budget to advertising it will be gained more profit. Additionally, they can introduce their new product by this way and of course being creative could be more effective for bringing spectators attention. Take Delpazir sauce as an example; despite the passing of years, I have remembered they motto and it has stamped on my mind and also whenever I have heard it Delpazir sauce comes to mind and it would never be boring and take my attention. To conclude, there are valid arguments on both sides of the controversy, on balance; however, my firm conviction is that advertising is a one step for businesses to enhance.