Some people believe that tourists benefit from tourism, while others believe that such countries are negatively affected. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is often considered that a few individuals believe that the foreigners benefit from tourism. Whereas, other humankind think that these types of nations are negatively affected. In my, an inclined the tourists benefit from travellers. Thus, this essay will elaborate on both notions which further leads to a logical conclusion. Commencing, the modern times, a number of person usually visit to a places which depicts the ancient information and additionally, different kinds of arts are also available which helps the comman men to generate new ideas within their craft. Moreover, many visiting places also includes the lake which gives the scenic view. For instance, the Manali is famous for it's snowfall and ice hills which looks very beautiful. Probing ahead, other homosapians trust that countries are not upgrading by overseas mankind rather than it offer the drawbacks to our nation because the monumental buildings as well as the museums need a lots of maintenance which get affected by the outsider fellows. However, various kinds of architectural designs might be stolen by another country youngsters. For example, in Dubai, the tallest building called Burj Khalifa is copied by colombia person. In a nutshell, the government should make some policies of the copyright system and conduct rules and regulations for restricting to take pictures of their nation's esstential monuments. In fact, the entry charges should be more for the abroad people.