nowadays many people choose to be self-employed , rather than to work for a company or oraganisation.why might this be the case? what could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

A group of individuals present the view that self-employed is more nessesary in modern world, whereas others believe work for a company or organisation is better. In this essay i will attempt to outline both ideas and provide my perspective. The proponents of self-employed notion are of the opinion that money earned is more and sufficient in this case. These days, by progressing technology, people's cosume icrease so they need more income to satisfied. The income is unlimited in this case so individuals concern decrease. However, the opponents believe that working as employee is more safe and unstressful. Staff knows their salaries in the end of month and they can manage their money for saving and buying. They think working for boss has less responsibility for them I found myself favouring the first concept as I believe that work in company with other colligues make me more active and happier. I am intereted in doing work together. To coclude, Both idea is correct and complettly depends on people's carectore to choose one of them.