these days, most of the students stay away from their homes when they are doing a degree course. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Recently, most of the students are wish to do their degree courses in abroad or keep away from their home. It has advantages and advantages. I strongly believe that merits are more than demerits while people stay out from house. Firstly, when students are staying in hostel, they become self- independent automatically. Literally this is an opportunity for the students to learn cooking, wash their cloths own, keep the bedroom and studying area clean and so on. In homes children are depend their parents for any needs. Instead, if they are away, they try to do their activities alone. So, it makes them for time management, financial operation and decision-making skills. This is one of the positive sides of this statement. Secondly, when the students are in abroad or living with other students, it provides an opportunity to mingle with different kinds of students and learn new culture. Actually, it helps students for more capable to adjust with many types of people. In future while dealing with customers it will become very helpful. Also can do the assignments, play together and help others. Same way their helping mentality also increases. This is also a big fact. Moreover, few of them feels home sickens and sometimes it negatively affects their studies and results. Likely, some of them feels free from their parents control. They use their freedom which leads for use of drugs and alcohol users. This is the bad side of this statement To Conclude, we can clearly say that the advantages overweigh disadvantages if the students are doing their degrees in out of home.