Some people believe that its not necessary to have internet access to live a full life. What is your opinion? Give reasons for your answer and include examples from your own experience.

Thesedays, people completely depend upon the internet to maintain the balance between personal and professional life. I also think internet become a main part of everyone's life and in the following essay, I will support my view points. Firstly, new generation children are properly relay on the internet to complete their assignments and project as everythings is available on the internet which help to save time and energy, in case there is no internet access then they going to waste huge amount of time and energy into the libraries. In other words, they going to suffer for long time periods for a particular information. Moreover businessmen can expand their company and product at every part of the world just with the aids of advanced technology. Thus, people make money and live their life happily. In the entertainment sector's, internet is necessary to make the movie more effective and interest by using the different types of filters and effects. Along with this, people can communicate with their close one and maintain the relationship with them, it is only possible because of internet as people can did video and voice call with their love's one at any time not only to make the bond stronger but also, help to exchange the information with each other. In conclusion, although some believe internet spoils the life of young people, at the same time opponents claim internet is worthwhile as it help to save time, energy, once's can grow their business and so on that is why life without interent is nothing.