advantage and disadvantage of telling children that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough.

Nowadays, In numerous countries a number of parents encourage their children for that they can gain anything if they try hard enough. Consequently, children or youngsters are provoked that achieve their goals. However, this argument has a few cons. On the one hand, all the kids have a number of dreams. For example, the most of the kids like to be a pilot when they get older. Therefore, their parents should encourage and help them due to the fact that, they will have a career of interest then when they will get adults. As a result, they will have a perfect income consequently they can fulfil their needs, if they have a financial problem. Moreover, the governments should make a number of TV shows, movies, cartoons or documentary films about who when someone was a child he or she liked to be a doctor when he or she got older. Consequently, they tried hard and achieved this goal. On the other hand, If they try hard, and they can not achieve what ever they want, They will probably have a number of mental illnesses in the future. However, In my point of view, It is not extremely essential if you can not gain anything in this world we have many folk that they can not gain anything or like them. on the contrary, they don't give up and try again and finally make their dreams in real life. In conclusion, we have a number of benefits that parents and also governments should encourage the kids and believe them even if their dreams are not extremely logical. Moreover, when they get older and can not achieve everything they want their parents should encourage them again that finally their children achieve their goals.