Scientists believe that computers will become more intelligent than human beings. Some people find it a positive development while others think it is negative development. Discuss both points and give your own opini

There have beeen competing views whether smarter computers than human beings show positive development or negative development. In my opinion, intelligent machines will show bad effect on economy by decreasing jobs for the people. Computers become more advanced will be positive development because it provide updated information to people and humans need training in order to learn something first then use those tactics at job. For example, crew at work use new version of app and download the data and saved in the file. Thus, this will help people to go back and forth to see video in their flexible time where as human need to train for the new procedure first then train others at workplace then this consume valuable time. However, humans can motivate others with their efforts but machines only keep things updated but doesnt show learning value. Those on the other side of the argument say that if technology will become more advance then it is negative development, there are number of jobs replaced by computers. There are people who provides coaching in insitutions and at home also,if people start learning from computers then a lot of person will be unemployed and result in lack of motivation in their personal life. This will show drastic effect in the economy because unemployment rates gets high. Since this intellignce in technology will bring unemployement rate higher, so i agree that this development will show negative effect on the economy. In conclusion, there are some positive aspect that computers will save vaue of time for many indviduals at workplace but it is undeniable that this smart technology also increase unemployment rate.