Some people argue that space explonation has had more to do with national pride than international effort. To what extent to you agree with this? How do you think space explonation will change in the future?

Have you ever thought you can live in another planet? That's why some nations around the world incline toward making more and more space exploration, while a group of people believe this trend is just a pride not more. During 18th centeries cemeteries less countries had access to facilities for exploring space, and when they acheieved achieve something new, for sure this success considered pride. But in contrast nowadays, companies are trying to fetch more information about the outer atmosphere, because they are curious. This sense of curiousity is about the question where we are comming? For instance, Elon Musk invests on various space projects and he claims that they would gain adequate knowledge about human being as soon as possible. Additionally, these kinds of projects and investments about the galaxy will be extended in the future. We all know that our planet is in danger of extinction and one they the Earth will not be a suitable place for humans to live. Therefore, scientists have been comming with new ideas and methods to provide ways for finding a new planet to preserve our next generations. For instance, Hubbel telescope sended to the space for discovering a new planet to live. In conclusion, we cannot deny used to governments just invest on space exploration projects to make proud of themselves, but in the last decades this inclination has changed and scientist are answering questions like where is human's root, and where we can live instead of the Mother Earth?