The internet is a good source of information and opened up opportunities for people all over the world. Is all information reliable online?What could be done to control information online? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is often considered that in the contemporary era, the internet is a good source of information and offers the opportunities for folks all over the nation. In my, an inclined the details on the online page is relevant. Thus, this essay will elaborate on the internet which further leads to a logical conclusion. Commencing, in the modern world, ample of individuals take help from online web pages for relevant information regarding any topic which they want to prefer although it is very easy and accenture method of digging out any reliable thing on internet. Moreover, the internet is the one who connect everyone with this world with use of social medias and it also serve for the oniline shopping. For example, in India, the online marketing is increasing rapidly and the online product is of great quality with reliable brands. Probing ahead, nowadays, some people believes that the facts and figures which are represented by online media is correct or not. Firstly, the populace can vertify the impotant information by the police so that they will do cross checks. On the other hand, the data can be verified by inspecting all the relevant certificates that are necessary for the evidence of that knowledge. For example, the life of amoeba is explained on the internet which is verified by the the NASA team. In a nutshell, the internet information is always right in a hollistic manner as they are verified by the agencies and all the pre-practicals has done before printing on the web media.