SOME PEOPLE THINK THAT IT IS BETTER TO EDUCATE BOYS AND GIRLS IN SEPARATE SCHOOLS. OTHERS, HOWEVER, BELIEVE THAT BOYS AND GIRLS BENEFIT MORE FROM ATTENDING MIX SCHOOLS. DISCUSS BOTH THESE VIEWS AND GIVE YOUR OPINION.

Some argue that it is beneficial children attend in the unisexual school, others say that it is better girls and boys study together. I believe that studying in the mixed schools is more advantagous because children become more compromising and compassionate towards others. On the one hand, sending students to the separate schools may have some advantages. Some parents send their children to these schools to improve their certain skills or to pursue some acheivements that can help their later life. Therefore, choosing these school make them more focused and attentive on their subjects, consequently they will achieve higher scores that are required to choose their future careers. If the boys study with the girls, some say it would be distructful for the boys. For example, when they grow, they start interesting in each other. Because of that, they become to spend more time to attract others ' attention instead of focusing their study. On the another hand, attending in a mixed school would be also beneficial because they can learn each others' distinquished characters, having them more diverse and broad views of others which may help them more socially active in the society. Furthermore, if the boys do not have intractions interaction with the girls, there would be a lot of misunderstandings among them in the adulthood life. For example, it is an evident that a man who grew up with many sisters is more likely to be softer toward the ladies. Similarly, the boys who studied or played with other female students tend have a same pattern as mentioned above. Because of this reason, i would say that the mixed schools are more practical than the separate ones. In conclusion, although schools for only one gender help students to more focused, I would prefer one's who allow all gender.